Contactpersonen

Rene Plaggenburg

Rene Plaggenburg

Directeur Sloop en Reststoffencentra

06 - 53 39 53 35

r.plaggenburg@dusseldorp.nu

Paul Bonekamp

Paul Bonekamp

Regiodirecteur Infra Noord

06 - 53 37 92 86

p.bonekamp@dusseldorp.nu

Roel Hermans

Roel Hermans

Regiodirecteur Infra Zuid

06 - 12 36 86 88

r.hermans@dusseldorp.nu

Jurgen van de Put

Jurgen van de Put

Directeur Sloop

06 - 10 96 47 03

j.vandeput@dusseldorp.nu

Stef de Beijer

Stef de Beijer

Vestigingsleider

06 - 51 21 32 42

s.debeijer@dusseldorp.nu

Lex Groenewold

Lex Groenewold

Vestigingsleider

06 - 52 36 67 62

l.groenewold@dusseldorp.nu

André Stemerdink

André Stemerdink

Vestigingsleider

06 - 12 42 73 97

a.stemerdink@dusseldorp.nu

Bennie Reijers

Bennie Reijers

Bedrijfsleider Lichtenvoorde

06 - 53 94 19 66

b.reijers@dusseldorp.nu

Jos Haukes

Jos Haukes

Hoofd Projectverwerving

06 - 22 66 32 06

j.haukes@dusseldorp.nu

Jerry Bouwmeester

Jerry Bouwmeester

Hoofd Ingenieursbureau

06 - 30 16 20 15

j.bouwmeester@dusseldorp.nu

Benno Klein Gunnewiek

Benno Klein Gunnewiek

Controller

06 - 13 60 02 78

b.kleingunnewiek@dusseldorp.nu